Pipes Feed Preview: Dark music channels & Dark music playlists

  1. 7 Rainbows in Exile - Green Moon

    2021-10-22 20:29:32 UTC

    First
    Wave Records will release it on cd and digital format.
    Release date 12.november.2021

    PRE-ORDER HERE:
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/album/w132-7-rainbows-in-exile-twilight-gymnastics
    waverecordsmusic.com

    Video produced and edited by LEXX GRAVE
    https://web.facebook.com/Underthegrave-Production-102523015180498

    LYRICS:
    Green Moon

    The moon is green tonight
    My Double-horned
    Emerald chasing dreams
    Like in virgin times

    The night was painted
    By the color from your eyes
    The one I met
    In the age of the great sleep

    Tricks in the haze
    You hit the cold mirror
    Why Double-horned?

    Loneliness is tempting
    and loneliness enslaves
    I could throw a thousand reasons
    Embrace it or discard (it)

    Would come with me
    Or stay in this maze forever
    Hit the cold mirror
    or challenge my fantasy?

    What do I desire and want?
    What do I desire?

    All that I ever wanted
    Was to take her hand in mine
    And walk away together
    Behind the green moonlight

    All that I ever wanted
    Was to take your hand in mine
    And walk away together
    To an endless summer night

    "Twilight Gymnastics" is a concept album composed primarily of my conversations with an entity called "Double-horned". It is a character spiritually marked with two pairs of horns, the first pointed against the outside world while the second one goes to it's inner reality.
    Through various states and situations we face each other in themes of hope, infatuation, masochism, passion, sex, denial, breakdown, lunacy, aesthetics, loneliness and phantasm, each seeking it's own meaning in the present contemporary age.
  2. Plastique Noir - Kafé

    2021-10-19 15:43:42 UTC

    Taken from the new album - Iskuros

    After a long hiatus since - 24 Hours Awake

    Transliterated from the Greek, ἰσχυρός

    "Iskuros" features ten tracks that display a mature and more comfortable band than in its last record, when it was looking for a new identity among the tough process of establishing its new formation. Now, with updated sound textures, painstaking production signed by Jean Rié

    PLASTIQUE NOIR
    Facebook - https
    Instagram - https
    Bandcamp - https

    WAVE RECORDS
    Website - https
    Instagram - https
    Facebook - https
    Spotify - https

    #postpunk #darkwave #brazil
  3. El Ojo Y La Navaja - Never Conflict

    2021-10-11 16:00:13 UTC

    Taken from debut album - Esquizia support the artist, buy here:
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/album/w117-el-ojo-y-la-navaja-esquizia

    El Ojo y La Navaja is a Mexican minimal synth project formed in 2017 by Erick Arevalo.

    EL OJO Y LA NAVAJA
    Facebook - https
    Spotify - https
    Bandcamp - https

    WAVE RECORDS
    Website - https
    Instagram - https
    Facebook - https
    Spotify - https

    Images - Cotton bro Video edited by Zauber

    #minimalsynth #postpunk
  4. Скубут

    2021-10-06 20:00:12 UTC

    Taken from debut album "Меланхоличен / Melankholiya support the artist, buy here
    Brazil - https

    Скубут
    Facebook - https
    Instagram - https
    Spotify - https

    WAVE RECORDS
    Website - https
    Instagram - https
    Facebook - https
    Spotify - https

    #postpunk #coldwave
  5. Скубут

    2021-10-06 15:00:14 UTC

    Second video for the debut album from Russian band Скубут = SKUBUT
    Song - Tочка кипения
    Album - Меланхоличен
    Release date - 10.september.2021
    LISTEN AND BUY here:
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/
  6. Individual Industry - Primer

    2021-10-04 15:00:11 UTC

    third
    Its a special remix well done by musician and producer MARCELO GALLO.
    You can buy digital at platforms like spotify, itunes or WAVE RECORDS bandcamp, and order cd limited edition 200 copies at label bandcamp:

    ORDER AND LISTEN HERE:
    https://individualindustry.bandcamp.com/album/ice-water-25th-anniversary-remaster

    INDIVIDUAL INDUSTRY page:
    https://www.facebook.com/IndividualIndustry

    WAVE RECORDS pages:
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/
    http://waverecordsmusic.com/
    https://www.instagram.com/waverecordsmusic/
    https://www.facebook.com/waverecords
  7. Glaring - Vanth

    2021-10-01 07:00:11 UTC

    Video created by lagomorphosis
    All music written and performed by Anna Nin.

    Taken from the full album - Nebula
    Listen // Buy physical & digital:

    Wave Tension Records
    https://wavetensionrecords.bandcamp.com/album/nebula

    Peripheral Minimal Records
    https://www.peripheralminimal.com

    Glaring
    https://glaring.bandcamp.com/album/nebula

    Social Media:
    https://www.facebook.com/glaringband
    https://www.facebook.com/wavetensionrecords
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/peripheralminimal
    https://instagram.com/lagomorphosis
  8. PREEMPTIVE STRIKE 0.1 - And You Will Wake Up In Terror

    2021-09-10 15:00:12 UTC

    Official lyric video for - And You Will Wake Up In Terror
    Music by PreEmptive Strike 0.1
    Video by Sakis Axiotis
    Includes footage used by kind permission of J&M Explorations
    Bandcamp - https
    Apple Music/iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/album/id/1530334119
    Spotify - https
  9. Fenix e as Cinzas - Dissentimento

    2021-09-10 15:00:12 UTC

    Second single from brazilian post-punk trio Felix e as Cinzas
    Digital release by WAVE RECORDS
    Release date - 10.sept.2021 Pre-Order now:
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/album/fenix-e-as-cinzas-dissentimento-single
  10. Lost Lenore - Abandono

    2021-09-10 03:00:13 UTC

    Uma junção entre darkwave e synth-pop!

    Composição - Augusto Batcave Voz e letra - Bianka Tarolla Sintetizadores e programação - Augusto Batcave e Gabriel Pelenson Arranjos adicionais - Gabriel Pelenson
    Produzido, mixado e masterizado por Gabriel Pelenson
    Arte - Kailla Taumaturgo
    Contatos:
    lostlenoreband@gmail.com
    lostlenoreband@hotmail.com

    Redes Sociais:
    Instagram: @lostlenoreband
    Facebook - www.facebook.com

    Letra:

    Lentamente desapareço, senti meu coração parando
    Vejo rostos inumanos na escuridão do quarto vazio
    Estou caindo, me afogando
    Me apaixonei pelo vazio
    A vida nunca fez sentido, não sei porquê eu sou assim

    Perdida no meu fim
    Letárgico fim
    Dentro de mim
    Não há lembrança em mim
    Nada em mim
    Choro pelo fim

    Nem mesmo o tempo devastador
    Nem a perda, ou a dor
    Conseguem esconder o vazio imenso da minha alma
    Nem mesmo o medo, ou o amor
    Nem a morte ou o calor
    Vão preencher alguém tão incompleto na imensidão do abandono

    Não irei dormir
    Tentei, não consegui
    Não deixei de chorar
    Noite adentro sempre a lembrar
    Não me resta nada
    Meu ébrio pensamento
    Não me é alento, tornou-se meu maior tormento

    Nem mesmo o tempo devastador
    Nem a perda, ou a dor
    Conseguem esconder o vazio imenso da minha alma
    Nem mesmo o medo, ou o amor
    Nem a morte ou o calor
    Vão preencher alguém tão incompleto na imensidão do abandono

    Tudo que eu amei, destruí

    Buy this track on our Bandcamp page!

    Bandcamp - https
    Facebook - https
    Instagram - https

    www.systemicarecords.com.br

    Available on all digital platforms.
  11. Черноплодь - Эпистолия

    2021-09-05 20:28:50 UTC

    Премьера клипа на композицию Эпистолия с недавнего альбома «Изгора» резидентов COD label, Черноплодь. Альбом в скором времени будет издан на кассетах и компакт-дисках в лимитированном тираже.

    Premiere of the music video for the composition Epistoliya from the recent album - Izgora
  12. Individual Industry - Vie Si Joliment Vide

    2021-09-03 15:00:10 UTC

    Official video from 1997, filmed and produced in France
    Track with Opera Multi Steel members as guest - Patrick L Robin, Franck Lopez and Catherine Marie. tack from ICE-WATER album.
    Video sound remastered 2021 by Marcelo Gallo.
    Released by WAVE RECORDS
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/
    https://waverecords.lojavirtualnuvem.com.br/
    www.facebook.com/waverecords
    www.youtube.com/waverecordsmusic
    https://www.instagram.com/waverecordsmusic/
    www.waverecordsmusic.com

    Pre-Order now:
    Brasil:
    https://waverecords.lojavirtualnuvem.com.br/produtos/individual-industry-ice-water-25th-anniversary-cd-bonus-pre-order/

    International:
    https://waverecords.lojavirtualnuvem.com.br/produtos/individual-industry-ice-water-25th-anniversary-cd-bonus-pre-order/
  13. Menthüll - Crypto Love

    2021-08-29 08:07:51 UTC

    'A look at the past and eyes on the future'.

    Lyrics:

    Crypto Love

    Tu auras
    Partagé
    Le protocole

    Tu auras
    Assemblé
    Toutes les chaînes

    Crypto Love

    Lumières éternelles
    Modèle sémantique
    Sans flou temporel
    Crypto paradigme

    Tu m’accompagnes
    Dans la nuit
    Énergie
    Sublimée par le code
    Sans bris total

    Crypto Love

    Et si la tragédie
    Tu m’enverras la nuit
    Machine reboot

    Étranger et local
    Centre et périphérie
    Schéma écosystème
    Crypto ontologie

    Ta lumière éternelle

    Crypto Love

    https://www.facebook.com/menthullband
    https://menthull.bandcamp.com
  14. Two To Play - Paragon Cause

    2021-08-27 10:59:35 UTC

    Two To Play

    Music by Paragon Cause
    Written by Jay Bonaparte, Michelle Opthof and Sune Rose Wagner
    Performed by Paragon Cause and Sune Rose Wagner
    Music Produced by Sune Rose Wagner
    From the album Autopilot Purchase Vinyl/CD/Cassette/Digital at https://paragoncause.bandcamp.com/album/autopilot-lp

    Directed by Luigi Salas and Jay Bonaparte
    Story by Luigi Salas, Jay Bonaparte, Michelle Opthof
    Animation by Luigi Salas
    https://www.instagram.com/luigisalas
    Filming by Jay Bonaparte
    with Scotty P and Debra W

    Sometimes it takes a little while for a song to grow on you, even if you’re the one who wrote it. For guitarist/songwriter Jay Bonaparte of Ottawa electro-rock duo Paragon Cause, he had initial doubts as to the structure of a song he had just written. After sitting down with partner Michelle Opthof and producer/collaborator Sune Rose Wagner to add some meat to his musical bones, Two to Play is now one of the best compositions on the band’s forthcoming new album.

    And in an interesting twist, the lyrics tackle the issue of being a people pleaser and trying to cater to other people’s needs, desires and tastes.

    “When I was writing the words, I realized that I have this desire to make everyone happy and please people, which a lot of other people have. In that moment I realized, ‘you know what? No, I am not going to seek the approval of everyone. I am just going to go it alone and do my own thing.’ And it wasn’t about being petulant and selfish, it was about confidence and relying on my own talents and opinions and feelings - putting myself first,” said Opthof, adding that this attitude of having faith in one’s own abilities and being brave and taking risk applies to Paragon Cause’s approach to their music and careers in recent years, especially in the creative process leading to Autopilot.

    Bonaparte overrode his early hesitancy once he heard the melody and vocal tracks as well as some saucy and scintillating keyboard elements added by Wagner.

    “It was a very strange experience writing that song. We almost deleted it, and now it’s one of my favorite songs on the album, which is strange because I usually don’t do a 180 like that. I just knew I wanted a dream poppy, shoe gazey, dramatic, powerful kind of song, and that’s what we ended up with,” he said.

    A topical song with an incessantly groovy melodic hook and rhythmic intensity, Two to Play is another example of the songwriting and performance excellence of the talented duo that comprise Paragon Cause.

    Lyrics
    Looking forward falling back
    Moving along without your blessing
    Time won’t stop for you

    Pushing pushing your not ready
    You’ve fallin behind and your running now
    There’s no guarantees
    And your certainty scares me

    How do you know if you’ll still be there
    How will you know when I pass by
    Looking forward falling back
    Moving along without your blessing
    Time won’t stop for you

    I keep running until the guilt sets in
    I knew when I began that it was wrong
    I did it anyway
    I did it anyway
    It takes two to play

    I took delight in the fall
    Cuz for them you took him down you took him down
    You think that you could get away with this

    Now your running scared
    Now your running scared
    Now your running scared
    Now your running scared
    Now your running scared
    Now your running scared
    Now your running scared

    Now your running scared


    Credits
    from Autopilot - LP, releases August 13, 2021 Written by Jay Bonaparte, Michelle Opthof, Sune Rose Wagner
    Performed by Paragon Cause and Sune Rose Wagner
    Lyrics by Michelle Opthof
    Guitar - Jay Bonaparte Keyboard - MIchelle Opthof Bass - Jay Bonaparte Drums - Sune Rose Wagner Mastered by Noah Mintz, Lacquer Channel Mastering
    Recorded at Neko Studies, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    2021
  15. The Goths - My Best Friend Thinks He's a Vampire

    2021-08-23 15:00:13 UTC

    First video from upcoming release "Encyclopedia Occultica Released by Wave Records.

    THE GOTHS
    Facebook - https
    Instagram - https
    WAVE RECORDS
    Website - https
    Instagram - https
    Facebook - https
    Spotify - https

    Video produced and edited by LEXX GRAVE
    Imagens from cult horror movies.

    PRE-ORDER HERE:
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/album/w130-the-goths-encyclopedia-occultica-ep
  16. Zviet - Иногда (Inogda)

    2021-08-17 03:00:14 UTC

    Zviet is a brazilian band from São Paulo.

    Formed by:
    Lunar Cinthia Nill Salles
    https://plainsong.io/bio/zviet

    Produzido, mixado e masterizado por Gabriel Pelenson

    Lyrics:

    Я не знаю увижу ли я тебя
    Скажи мне, что ты хочешь о меня
    Я не знаю увижу ли я тебя
    Скажи мне, что ты хочешь о меня
    Иногда иногда
    Я чувствую себя беспомощной
    Иногда иногда
    Я чувствую себя здесь чужой

    Sempre em busca de algo mais... Mesmo sendo em vão
    Há um vazio que habita em mim
    Há um vazio que habita em mim

    Em breve nas plataformas digitais!
    Bandcamp - https
    Facebook - https
    Instagram - https

    www.systemicarecords.com.br
  17. Christabel Dreams - Praia do Rei

    2021-08-12 15:00:13 UTC

    First music video from debut album - Our Kind of Place Will be released in october/2021 by Wave Records PRE-ORDER here:
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/album/w133-christabel-dreams-our-kind-of-place

    CHRISTABEL DREAMS
    Facebook - https
    Instagram - https
    https://www.christabeldreams.com

    WAVE RECORDS
    Website - https
    Instagram - https
    Facebook - https
    Spotify - https
  18. Скубут

    2021-08-09 15:00:13 UTC

    first video for the debut album from Russian band Скубут = SKUBUT
    Song - Акт самоубийства Album - Меланхоличен
    Release date - 10.september.2021
    PRE-ORDER here:
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/
  19. Opera Multi Steel - Cimeterre

    2021-08-07 15:00:13 UTC

    Song - CIMETERRE

    Fourth
    In 2018, Catherine, Patrick and Franck lost their respective mothers. This album was therefore partly conceived as a posthumous tribute to two dear ones, hence its title in French which takes the form of both a pun and a macabre observation.
    All the tracks, even if they still contain what makes the sound and the particular style of the band are imbued with a sadness and a nostalgia arguably more present

    Video produced by LEXX GRAVE
    https://www.facebook.com/lexx.grave.35
    https://www.facebook.com/Underthegrave-Production-102523015180498
    ___________________________________________________________________________
    BUY NOW!
    DIGITAL / CD / VINYL / COLLECTOR PACK
    http://waverecords.bandcamp.com
    https://www.facebook.com/waverecords
    https://www.instagram.com/waverecords/
    http://www.waverecordsmusic.com
    brazilian customers:
    https://waverecords.lojavirtualnuvem.com.br/
    ___________________________________________________________________________
    OMS official facebook:
    https://www.facebook.com/OPERA-MULTI-STEEL-Officiel-122973142438816

    ___________________________________________________________________________
    MEIDOSEM RECORDS
    https://www.asso-trinity.org/boutique/
    https://meidosemrecords.bandcamp.com
  20. Individual Industry - Cubic

    2021-08-05 14:00:12 UTC

    classic track from the second band album ICE-WATER, originally released in 1996.
    25th anniversary will be released by WAVE RECORDS on cd format / digital, including 5 bonus tracks and new artwork.

    Video produced and edited by LEXX GRAVE

    RELEASE DATE - 10.SEPTEMBER.2021
    www.waverecordsmusic.com
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/
    https://waverecords.lojavirtualnuvem.com.br/
  21. The Secret Shelson's Band - Mayday, Monday!

    2021-07-30 03:00:13 UTC

    Taken from the forthcoming first album!

    Composição e arranjos por Felipp Andrade, Guilherme Garcia e Gustavo Garcia

    Felipp Andrade - guitarra, backing vocals Guilherme Garcia - bateria, backing vocals Gustavo Garcia - baixo, lead vocal Gabriel Pelenson - sintetizadores
    Produzido por Gabriel Pelenson e William Benseny.
    Mixado e masterizado por Gabriel Pelenson.


    Lyrics:
    Cannot Handle with that pain anymore
    All the suffering I don't know what's worth for
    I am surrounded by a mental bane
    Waiting for the time to meet you once again

    Little by little, all my happiness is drained
    Precisely when I thought my luck just have changed
    I stood with your pictures in my favorite site
    While you discarded my soul and my heart

    I promised you the world and you gave me all your lies
    I'm trying to move on, but it's something really hard

    I learned a lot from the things you've done to me
    If you can't live alone, you will never be set free
    I'm working hard trying to vanish from the world
    Some things you do are more valuable than gold

    I promised you the world and you gave me all your lies
    I'm trying to move on, but it's something really hard


    Buy this track on our Bandcamp page!
    Bandcamp - https
    Facebook - https
    ​Instagram: https://bit.ly/3p6VD6o

    ​https://www.systemicarecords.com.br

    Available on all digital platforms.
  22. Up Against Down - People That Come and Go

    2021-07-27 12:30:13 UTC

    Official lyric video of the song - People That Come and Go
    Artist - Up Against Down Post-Punk, Rock, Gothic, Krautrock

    Written, performed, produced, recorded and mixed by Ledd
    Special guest - Mario Mamede Video by Natalia Erre
    Released in December 2020

    Post-punk to progressive and krautrock at Rio de Janeiro/Brazil▼ Visit bio link ▼https://plainsong.io/bio/UpAgainstDown
    Curadorship - https
    T-shirts Merchant Band - https

    Listen to People That Come and Go on Spotify:
    https://open.spotify.com/artist/3VwiDznVrSTm6sDZtLJErE


    Facebook - https
    Instagram - https

    #postpunk #indierock #riodejaneiro
  23. Fiasko Leitmotiv - Balls

    2021-07-24 17:07:52 UTC

    https://fiaskoleitmotiv.bandcamp.com/track/balls
    https://www.facebook.com/FiaskoLeitmotiv
    https://soundcloud.com/fiaskoleitmotiv
  24. Pontagulha - Conflitos

    2021-07-24 03:00:13 UTC

    The last single from our forthcoming album!

    Composição e arranjos por Lucas Caducco e Gabriel Pelenson
    Lucas Caducco - guitarra, baixo e voz Gabriel Pelenson - bateria, sintetizadores e programação Produzido, mixado e masterizado por Gabriel Pelenson



    Composition and arrangements by Lucas Caducco and Gabriel Pelenson

    Lucas Caducco - guitar, bass and vox Gabriel Pelenson - drums, synthesizers and programming Produced, mixed and mastered by Gabriel Pelenson



    Letra:

    Só você sabe o que você passou
    Em um mundo que nunca demonstrou
    Um afeto, pelo menos
    Colidindo seus momentos

    É triste solidão, nos pensamentos
    Criando uma ilusão em seus lamentos
    Cada decepção, consentimentos
    Só você sabe como agir!

    Num segundo tudo acabou
    Entre mundos que você sempre criou
    Um conflito, de repente
    Um desvio em sua mente

    É triste solidão, nos pensamentos
    Criando uma ilusão em seus lamentos
    Cada decepção, consentimentos
    Só você sabe como agir!

    Em meio à escuridão, julgamentos
    Uma motivação em seus tormentos
    Cada decepção, sofrimentos
    Só você sabe como fugir!



    Buy this track on our Bandcamp page!
    Bandcamp - https
    Facebook - https
    ​Instagram: https://bit.ly/3p6VD6o

    www.systemicarecords.com.br

    Available on all digital platforms.
  25. Menthüll - Profonde Tristesse

    2021-07-23 08:02:05 UTC

    La chanson se promène sur les chemins de la perte des sens et de la tristesse / The song leads to the paths of sensory loss and sadness.

    Lyrics:

    Tu t’es défaite de ta foi
    Tu as pleuré le silence
    Tu t’es cachée dans l’oubli
    Tu as perdu tous tes sens

    Tu t’es défaite de ta voix
    Tu as échappé ton chant
    Tu t’es défaite de ton sexe
    Tu as perdu tes créations

    Profonde tristesse
    Profonde tristesse
    Profonde tristesse

    Je me suis couchée
    Des sanglots dans les yeux
    Mon sexe je l’ai arraché
    J’ai perdu tous mes sens

    Tu t’es éloignée de tes yeux
    Tu as ravagé ton ouïe
    Tu as tout rayé de ton nom
    Tu as payé de tes chairs

    Tu t’es défaite de ta voix
    Tu as échappé ton chant
    Tu t’es défaite de ton sexe
    Tu as perdu tes créations

    Profonde tristesse
    Profonde tristesse
    Profonde tristesse
    Profonde tristesse

    https://www.facebook.com/menthullband
    https://menthull.bandcamp.com/
  26. FENIX E AS CINZAS - Emergência

    2021-07-21 14:00:14 UTC

    First digital single - EMERGÊNCIA
    order here - https
    Released by WAVE RECORDS

    Available at Spotify / Amazon / Itunes / etc....
  27. Transmission - Pulsars

    2021-07-17 15:00:12 UTC

    Forth CD / DIGITAL
    P+C 2020 WAVE RECORDS

    |
    Worldwide customers:
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/album/w114-transmission-cosmos

    Brazilian customers:
    https://waverecords.lojavirtualnuvem.com.br/produtos/transmission-cosmos-cd/

    Video edit and cutted by TRANSMISSION!
    Sample of Pulsar J0030, credit:
    NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center.
    Link:
    https://svs.gsfc.nasa.gov/13240
  28. KINGDOM COME

    2021-07-11 18:29:30 UTC

    From the album - PAINKILLER

    Video copyright (c) Shudder, all rights reserved.
    Directed by Ryan Kruger


    https://www.facebook.com/kultofredpyramid
    https://www.minds.com/kultofredpyramid
    https://gab.com/kultofredpyramid
  29. NEUROKLAST - Chrome Monk

    2021-07-11 15:55:26 UTC

    NEUROKLAST - Chrome Monk
    "Chrome Monk" is taken from :
    NEUROKLAST - Beyond The Blackwall PN 088
    ProNoize / Dark Dimensions Label Group

    "We are pleased to announce that "NEUROKLAST" has signed with ProNoize / Dark Dimensions.
    We are looking forward to working together in the future. The debut album - Beyond The Blackwall

    Die Band - NEUROKLAST
    Herzlich Willkommen!
    Das Debutalbum - Beyond The Blackwall

    Neuroklast
    To achieve this Neuroklast uses many elements of synthwave, industrial, dark electro and epic instruments not only to deliver pounding rythms to clubs, but to inject images into the minds of the consumer. Dive into a world of havoc, new cultures and dark megacities. Be a part of the Neuroklast network!
  30. Clan of Xymox - Big Brother

    2021-07-09 16:06:11 UTC

    taken from the album Limbo - out 23 July, 2021. https://clanofxymox.bandcamp.com/album/limbo

    and the digital EP - Big Brother
    https://clanofxymox.bandcamp.com/album/big-brother
  31. Peppy Pep Pepper - Forced Distance

    2021-07-01 10:28:31 UTC

    https://moderntapes.bandcamp.com/album/forced-distance
    https://www.facebook.com/peppy-pep-pepper-187817431427721/
    https://moderntapes.com/
    https://www.facebook.com/mdrntps/
  32. Misfortune Deep - A Purple Kiss

    2021-06-25 03:00:20 UTC

    We are very proud to announce the entry of Misfortune Deep to Systemica.

    Misfortune Deep is a project inspired by the melodic synth-pop of the 80s, but with a dark weight to it.



    Composição - Augusto Batcave Letra - Roberth Fernandes Supervisão de Letra - Jelena Mr
    Voz - Lanna Areque Sintetizadores e programação - Augusto Batcave e Gabriel Pelenson Arranjos Adicionais - Gabriel Pelenson Arte - Rebecca Pessoa
    Produzido, mixado e masterizado por Gabriel Pelenson

    Contatos:

    Instagram - https
    Facebook - https
    E-mail - misfortunedeep



    Lyrics:
    Spirit and mind are mysteries without end
    There is no sin, nor feelings like it
    All is beautiful in purple carmine
    Vestured in suspense and sateen

    Oh, an eventide dazzles... Night glow

    A sound glorify the soul and night makes me dance
    One cold kiss of purple rouge to accentuate
    Universe explodes in endless melody
    Dancing the lady in purple and sateen

    Oh, magic charming... Throughout

    Spirit and mind become as one to be
    Glare into the dawn obscurity
    A dormant suspense without an end
    Mystery lives endlessly

    Oh, an eventide dazzles... Night glow

    Spirit and mind are mysteries without end
    There is no sin but nasty feeling
    All is fancy, universe inside me
    Vestured lady in suspense and sateen

    Oh, an eventide dazzles... Night glow



    Buy this track on our Bandcamp page!
    Bandcamp - https
    Facebook - https
    ​Instagram: https://bit.ly/3p6VD6o

    ​https://www.systemicarecords.com.br
  33. Bestial Mouths - Us Departed

    2021-06-20 22:28:16 UTC

  34. Nuovo Testamento - The Searcher

    2021-06-15 12:04:20 UTC

    Third single from Nuovo Testamento debut album New Earth, out 30 June 2021 on Avant!

    Buy New Earth https://avantrecords.bandcamp.com/album/new-earth

    CREDITS:
    Directed & Produced by Gamal Sharaf El Deen
    Director of Photography - Ty Lyman Key Grip - Steele O’Neal Grip - Bungee Baeza Lighting - Connor Childs MUA - Carmen Sharaf El Deen Editor - Gamal Sharaf El Deen Creative - Chelsey Crowley & Gamal Sharaf El Deen
    Cast:
    Riki
    Sarah Schimek
    Victor Andrade
    Colin Peterson
    Morgan Hudson
    Smith Hock
    Drew Tietz
    Michael DeMaio
    Carmen Sharaf El Deen
    Diego Perez

    Filmed in Los Angeles, with love.

    LYRICS:
    Each time I see the way you’re falling
    Each time is the same as before
    You say it’s better than the last time, again
    So many heartbreaks left in store

    You come on hands and knees, you’re crawlin’
    You say that I’m the one you need
    I think you think that this different, honey
    You know that this is the real
    You know that this is the real thing

    Because I don’t wanna see you
    And I don’t wanna be just anybody
    I don’t wanna see you
    And I don’t wanna be...

    When I look in your eyes,
    It’s clear you are searching
    But I don’t think for me

    I fell for you for an hour
    I saw the sweet look in your eyes
    But you’re looking for any warm heart, lover
    I want someone looking for mine

    Because I, when I look in your eyes
    I know you are searching for something sweet
    It could be anything
    It could be me

    I don’t wanna see you
    And I don’t wanna be just anybody else
    I won’t be anybody else

    #NuovoTestamento #AvantRecords
  35. The Secret Shelson’s Band - Sadness Song

    2021-06-15 03:00:12 UTC

    A new album is being recorded, and songs are being re-recorded! There is a lot to come.

    Composição e arranjos por Felipp Andrade, Guilherme Garcia e Gustavo Garcia

    Felipp Andrade - guitarra, vocal Guilherme Garcia - bateria Gustavo Garcia - baixo, backing vocals
    Produzido por Gabriel Pelenson e William Benseny

    Mixado e masterizado por Gabriel Pelenson.

    Lyrics:
    So I've already listened
    So many words to complain
    I've already loved you once
    So why do you leave me again?
    Living my life like a car driving insane
    Crazy, crazy again
    Silence, silence, silence
    My memories want to control my brain

    Now you're gone, I'm no one
    My pleasure is to see the night and then will be my destiny
    Now you're gone, I'm no one
    My pleasure is to see the night and then will be my destiny

    My dreams go through the night
    But when the sun rises
    They are dead!
    Confusion, illusion, false conclusion
    Those sounds echo in my head

    Now you're gone, I'm no one
    My pleasure is to see the night and then will be my destiny
    Now you're gone, I'm no one
    My pleasure is to see the night and then will be my destiny

    Buy this track on our Bandcamp page!
    Bandcamp - https
    Facebook - https
    ​Instagram: https://bit.ly/3p6VD6o

    ​https://www.systemicarecords.com.br

    Available on all digital platforms.
  36. Nuovo Testamento - Vanity

    2021-06-04 10:32:13 UTC

    Second single from Nuovo Testamento debut album New Earth, out 30 June 2021 on Avant!

    Buy New Earth https://avantrecords.bandcamp.com/album/new-earth

    LYRICS:
    Under a Belgian moon, me and you
    Opened your arms and let me in
    Under the painted sky, I won’t lie
    Tell you I want to begin again

    When you come, when you go
    I can see it, you let me suffer
    When I’m out, need to know
    I’m getting wise to your ways, getting wise

    You’re gonna sell me your lies --- one more time --- it’s for you
    Then you’re gonna knock on my door --- tell me more --- it’s for you
    And when you’re gonna deny --- big surprise --- it’s for you
    So when I tell you goodbye --- one sweet time --- it’s for you

    Here in the space we knew, just us two
    There was so much we didn’t say
    And In the time between, I can see
    See that you take and take again

    Now your game, can’t be clearer
    Finally, I’ll make you suffer
    Left a kiss, on the mirror
    Wonder if this is what you desired

    #NuovoTestamento #AvantRecords
  37. Fiasko Leitmotiv - Hanako

    2021-06-04 07:09:24 UTC

    Disconnected moments gather in the cosmos of despair.

    Lyrics:

    Das ist die kleine Hanako
    Wer weis vielleicht gelingts grad ihr
    Sie traten an das Schiff heran
    streckt ihr die Hand aus
    das bin ich die Hanako
    ich bin zu dir gekommen
    das bin ich Hanako
    ich bin zu dir gekommen
    das ist die kleine Hanako
    ich bin zu dir gekommen
    Hanakooo
    ich bin zu dir gekommen
    das ist die kleine Hanako...

    Music and Video by Fiasko Leitmotiv

    Mastering by Paul Walter

    https://fiaskoleitmotiv.bandcamp.com
    https://distrokid.com/hyperfollow/fiaskoleitmotiv/hanako
    https://soundcloud.com/fiaskoleitmotiv

    All rights reserved by Fiasko Leitmotiv 2021©
  38. Eté 97 - Temperature

    2021-06-02 10:49:28 UTC

    https://intervision2.bandcamp.com/album/far-away
    All original tracks written and produced by Eté 97
    Mixdown by Jean-Philippe Hauray
    Mastering by Paulie Jan at Agit Prop Studio - Drancy Artwork by Félix Bergeret
    Photography by Simon Fascilla

    In 2017, DJ Varsovie and Blind Delon had a dream…
    They dream to create an ephemeral band and go on tour across south of France in order to play for the local bars, camping and « Fête de Village »

    Eté 97 was born…the dream became reality.

    In June of this particularly intense year, they borrowed a Fiat Panda from a friend in Albi and hit the road !
    From Bayonne to the french riviera, two months were needed to complete the tour, no villages were kept away from their intense rock performance, old people and youngsters were blown away everytime.
    At the end of the trip, exhausted and full of memories, they decided to make one more stop in order to record three songs from their live act in JP Hauray’s studio based in Albi.
    « Far Away » is what came out of this session and it will be released on vinyl and digital on the 9th of june with a killer electronic country remix from 303 master « Voiron ».

    We hope that this record will make you feel the unique vibe of the « Eté 97 » summer tour, the lavender fields and the mountains, the thunder and the sunshine, the summer heat in Périgord and the far away whispers of the Mistral… this endless trip through french paradise like we were forever 18 in summer 97.

    Photographer Simon Fascilla followed the band during the tour capturing the highlight of this unique trip.
  39. Eté 97 - Far Away

    2021-06-02 07:28:49 UTC

    https://intervision2.bandcamp.com/album/far-away
    All original tracks written and produced by Eté 97
    Mixdown by Jean-Philippe Hauray
    Mastering by Paulie Jan at Agit Prop Studio - Drancy Artwork by Félix Bergeret
    Photography by Simon Fascilla

    In 2017, DJ Varsovie and Blind Delon had a dream…
    They dream to create an ephemeral band and go on tour across south of France in order to play for the local bars, camping and « Fête de Village »

    Eté 97 was born…the dream became reality.

    In June of this particularly intense year, they borrowed a Fiat Panda from a friend in Albi and hit the road !
    From Bayonne to the french riviera, two months were needed to complete the tour, no villages were kept away from their intense rock performance, old people and youngsters were blown away everytime.
    At the end of the trip, exhausted and full of memories, they decided to make one more stop in order to record three songs from their live act in JP Hauray’s studio based in Albi.
    « Far Away » is what came out of this session and it will be released on vinyl and digital on the 9th of june with a killer electronic country remix from 303 master « Voiron ».

    We hope that this record will make you feel the unique vibe of the « Eté 97 » summer tour, the lavender fields and the mountains, the thunder and the sunshine, the summer heat in Périgord and the far away whispers of the Mistral… this endless trip through french paradise like we were forever 18 in summer 97.

    Photographer Simon Fascilla followed the band during the tour capturing the highlight of this unique trip.
  40. Bestial Mouths - UNSHIVERED (ADULT. Remix)

    2021-06-01 15:45:51 UTC

    From new remix album THOUSANDNEEDLES, out now:
    https://bestialmouths.bandcamp.com/album/thousandneedles

    Director - Jamie Parkhurst Producer - Yelena Akopian Photographer #1: Renee Parkhurst
    Stylist/Designer/Photographer 2: Bradley Soileau / Elliott Evan
    DP - Connor Ellman Steady-Cam Operator - Alex Van Putten
  41. MECHANICAL MOTH - Wake up

    2021-05-21 17:00:33 UTC

    Wake up

    MECHANICAL MOTH - Mirrors SCANNER / Dark Dimensions Label Group
    Release Date - 26.03.2021
    Available here :

    http://brokensilence.de/lnk/mirrors/
    https://orcd.co/mechanicalmoth_mirrors

    Mechanical Moth - Info

    Mechanical Moth almost approach their twentieth band anniversary, and on their seventh album “Mirrors”, they reflect their musical and personal development of the last years.
    Striving to create an innovative, yet familiar dark-electronic record, the band line-up has changed into a duo project as well.
    Ivy, who has provided lead vocals for the “Rebirth” album before, has returned for “Mirrors”.
    Her multi-creativity and unconventional, soulful voice offers Mechanical Moth a solidly dark, yet progressive timbre.

    “Mirrors” is a conceptual double album; the songs are interpreted in a male elektro and female dark wave version each.
    The different versions offer a parallel listening experience following the tracklist and illustrate the various facets of the record through their vocal and instrumental diversity.
    Aside from the usual combination of sustained and delicate melodies, this record offers high-energy dancefloor fillers featuring prominent synths and rhythms as well.

    The Moth has matured stylistically and yet stayed true to itself.
    In that sense - Mirrors Light or shadows - which one of your sides are you on?
    German :

    Mechanical Moth nähert sich dem zwanzigjährigen Bandbestehen und reflektiert mit dem siebten Album „Mirrors“ die musikalische und persönliche Entwicklung der letzten Jahre.
    Mit dem Anspruch, ein innovatives wie gewohnt dunkel-elektronisches Album zu erschaffen, hat sich auch die Bandbesetzung hin zu einem Zweipersonen-Projekt neu strukturiert.
    Für „Mirrors“ ist Ivy zurück in die Band gekommen, die bereits Leadsängerin auf dem „Rebirth“-Album war. Ihre Multikreativität und ihr unkonventioneller, souliger Gesang verleihen Mechanical Moth eine solide düstere,
    aber auch eine progressive Klangfarbe.

    „Mirrors“ ist ein Konzept-Doppelalbum, dessen Songs je eine Female-Version in Dark Wave und eine Male-Version in harter Dunkelelektronik bietet.
    Die Song-Versionen können der Tracklist folgend parallel gehört werden und zeigen durch ihre vokale wie instrumentale Diversität jeweils unterschiedliche Facetten des Albums.
    Neben gewohnt getragenen und filigranen Melodien finden sich auf diesem Album auch treibende Tanzflächenfüller mit präsenten Synths und Rhytmen.

    Die Motte ist stilistisch gereift und bleibt sich dennoch selbst treu.
    So behandelt „Mirrors“ thematisch den inneren Zwiespalt aus Erinnerung und Zukunft, gewohnten Strukturen und Neuanfang.
    Licht oder Schatten - auf welcher deiner Seiten stehst du?
    Tracklist:

    CD 1 :
    1. Stuck
    2. la petite mort
    3. bad thing
    4. wake up
    5. animals
    6. pain with no face
    7. coffing gossip
    8. icetears
    9. undead on the dancefloor
    10. extinction theory
    11. home

    CD 2 :
    1. Stuck
    2. la petite mort
    3. bad thing
    4. wake up
    5. animals
    6. pain with no face
    7. coffing gossip
    8. icetears
    9. undead on the dancefloor
    10. extinction theory
    11. home
  42. Think I'm Going Crazy Over You - Paragon Cause

    2021-05-14 01:59:36 UTC

    THINK I"M GOING CRAZY OVER YOU
    Music by Paragon Cause
    Written by Paragon Cause and Sune Rose Wagner
    Produced by Liam Howe and Sune Rose Wagner
    Directed by Jay Bonaparte
    Filmed and Edited by Jay Bonaparte

    With a nod to their varied and eclectic influences, Ottawa, Canada’s passionate providers of ethereal, atmospheric electro-rock, Paragon Cause, continue their assault on the conventionality of pop music in the 21st Century with the release of their latest single, Think I’m Going Crazy Over You (Jupiter Mix).

    It is the next musical masterwork to come from the compellingly talented duo of Jay Bonaparte and Michelle Opthof, working in close collaboration with two veteran European hit makers/producers/songwriters Sune Rose Wagner of The Raveonettes and Liam Howe
    “The initial idea was to take the lyrics and melody for Think I’m Going Crazy Over You and create different music to accompany it, changing the meaning of the song each time. We wanted to experiment with the power of music and sound, so we recorded three different versions of the same song.” said Bonaparte.

    “We wanted to show how an individual can view one single situation from a different point of view, depending on the day, their feelings, their point of view. So, we created unique interpretations of the lyrics” added Opthof.

    Although the three versions of the song also represent the breadth of the pair’s musical inspirations, and the various people who helped bring Autopilot to life. The single version (Jupiter Mix) of the song was recorded with producer and Sneaker Pimps co-founder Liam Howe. The song features a production style that maintains a driving pulse and darkening atmosphere, but the mood changes dramatically when the backdrop changes to a psyched-out dance groove.

    Lyrically the song is more about being in a frustrating circumstance or time in life and not being able to say or do anything about it, according to lyricist Opthof.

    “I was in one of those moods where I was frustrated with something going on around me and my inability to make change for something, I feel really passionate about,” she said.

    It is a sentiment, and a song, that will no doubt find resonance amongst pretty much anyone who hears it.

    We called this version the Jupiter Mix as Liam heavily featured his classic Jupiter 8 synthesizer. The sounds of that instrument really bring the emotion forward.

    LYRICS
    yes wide
    Can’t look away
    Can’t forget
    You should be frightened
    But we carry on
    We carry on, carry on
    Think I’m goin’ crazy over you
    Think I’m goin’ crazy over you
    Think I’m goin’ crazy
    Tight lipped
    It’s not in my nature
    To be like this to be like this
    You should be frightened
    We carry on we carry on carry on
    Think I’m goin’ crazy over you
    Think I’m goin’crazy over you
    Think I’m goin’ crazy over you
    I can’t get past our own selfishness
    Even with this evidence
    Something so wrong
    Who’s to blame
    Even with this evidence
    Something so wrong
    Think I’m goin’ crazy over you
    Think I’m goin’ crazy over you
    Think I’m goin’ crazy
    Think I’m goin’ crazy over you

    Think I'm Going Crazy Over You (Jupiter Mix)
    written by Jay Bonaparte, Michelle Opthof and Sune Rose Wagner
    Performed by Paragon Cause
    Produced and Mixed by Liam Howe
    Mastered by Noah Mintz, Lacquer Channel Mastering, Toronto, Ontario
    Recorded at Neko Studios, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    Art by Katie Gallagher
  43. The Secret Shelson's Band - Towards A Distress

    2021-05-08 03:00:16 UTC

    We are very proud to announce the entry of The Secret Shelson's Band to Systemica.
    This is a post-punk project formed in São Paulo, Brazil.

    This release was very well thought out, both in the production part, as in the release part, because we believe a lot in the potential of this track.



    Composição e arranjos por Felipp Andrade, Guilherme Garcia e Gustavo Garcia

    Felipp Andrade - guitarra, vocal Guilherme Garcia - bateria, backing vocals Gustavo Garcia - baixo, backing vocals
    Produzido por Gabriel Pelenson e William Benseny.
    Mixado e masterizado por Gabriel Pelenson.


    Lyrics:
    A move maker
    A game changer
    Cannot explain
    All that pain

    All those secrets
    Towards a distress
    To sustain
    You leaving me again

    Please don't go away
    Please don't go away
    Pleas don't go away
    Not again...

    Dreams are narrow
    To use the gallow
    Fear has grown
    Why can't I be on my own?

    Please don't go away
    Please don't go away
    Please don't go away
    Not again...

    Mistakes were made
    Decisions take
    And I won't see you again
    It cuts me from the inside
    And it makes me want to die

    Please don't go away
    Please don't go away
    Please don't go away
    Not again...



    Buy this track on our Bandcamp page!
    Bandcamp - https
    Facebook - https
    ​Instagram: https://bit.ly/3p6VD6o

    ​https://www.systemicarecords.com.br

    Available on all digital platforms.
  44. Clan of Xymox - Brave New World

    2021-05-07 16:32:01 UTC

    Brave New World, the new single by Clan of Xymox. Released 7 May 2021, by Metropolis Records & Trisol Music Group.
    https://clanofxymox.bandcamp.com/

    Listen/Buy on the digital music serve of your choice here
    https://ingroov.es/brave-new-world
  45. House Of Harm - Waste of Time

    2021-05-07 10:23:12 UTC

    Fourth single from the House Of Harm debut album Vicious Pastimes.

    Buy Vicious Pastimes https://houseofharm.com/vp3/

    Learn more - https

    LYRICS:
    Meet me in the white room
    Show sides to the way you play
    One more night I'll kill you
    And leave aside the things you say

    See you at the crossroads
    But don't leave until you say
    Can't see to find another mind
    So I'm without for another day

    Looking back don't you think that I had the time?
    Taken back from the things I don't want to know
    Always thinking about the past, never tried so hard
    It's the only thing I want to say

    If I called you, you'll come running back
    Then leave in time to wait
    If I call you, you'll come running back
    See my old ways are becoming a waste of time

    Please wait for me just one time
    You didn't call, I asked you write
    If I run to find my other mind
    Yeah, it'll always come to light

    Meet me in the white room
    But don't show it all the ways
    You're quick to play your stupid games
    But I'll wait for you always... always

    CREDITS:
    Filmed and directed by Caroline Bailey

    #HouseOfHarm #AvantRecords
  46. Croc Shop - Midnight

    2021-05-07 04:00:14 UTC

    taken from the album - Perpetual Sequence
    Croc Shop - Perpetual Sequence will be on sale for Bandcamp Friday, May 7, 2021
    https://crocshop.bandcamp.com/album/perpetual-sequence
  47. Bestial Mouths - LostIN

    2021-05-02 06:47:39 UTC

    Produced by Katrin Albert
    Directed by Tas Limur
  48. Underground Radio

    2021-05-01 03:39:17 UTC

  49. MECHANICAL MOTH - Pain With No Face

    2021-04-30 18:07:26 UTC

    Pain With No Face

    MECHANICAL MOTH - Mirrors SCANNER / Dark Dimensions Label Group
    Release Date - 26.03.2021
    Available here :

    http://brokensilence.de/lnk/mirrors/
    https://orcd.co/mechanicalmoth_mirrors

    Mechanical Moth - Info

    Mechanical Moth almost approach their twentieth band anniversary, and on their seventh album “Mirrors”, they reflect their musical and personal development of the last years.
    Striving to create an innovative, yet familiar dark-electronic record, the band line-up has changed into a duo project as well.
    Ivy, who has provided lead vocals for the “Rebirth” album before, has returned for “Mirrors”.
    Her multi-creativity and unconventional, soulful voice offers Mechanical Moth a solidly dark, yet progressive timbre.

    “Mirrors” is a conceptual double album; the songs are interpreted in a male elektro and female dark wave version each.
    The different versions offer a parallel listening experience following the tracklist and illustrate the various facets of the record through their vocal and instrumental diversity.
    Aside from the usual combination of sustained and delicate melodies, this record offers high-energy dancefloor fillers featuring prominent synths and rhythms as well.

    The Moth has matured stylistically and yet stayed true to itself.
    In that sense - Mirrors Light or shadows - which one of your sides are you on?
    German :

    Mechanical Moth nähert sich dem zwanzigjährigen Bandbestehen und reflektiert mit dem siebten Album „Mirrors“ die musikalische und persönliche Entwicklung der letzten Jahre.
    Mit dem Anspruch, ein innovatives wie gewohnt dunkel-elektronisches Album zu erschaffen, hat sich auch die Bandbesetzung hin zu einem Zweipersonen-Projekt neu strukturiert.
    Für „Mirrors“ ist Ivy zurück in die Band gekommen, die bereits Leadsängerin auf dem „Rebirth“-Album war. Ihre Multikreativität und ihr unkonventioneller, souliger Gesang verleihen Mechanical Moth eine solide düstere,
    aber auch eine progressive Klangfarbe.

    „Mirrors“ ist ein Konzept-Doppelalbum, dessen Songs je eine Female-Version in Dark Wave und eine Male-Version in harter Dunkelelektronik bietet.
    Die Song-Versionen können der Tracklist folgend parallel gehört werden und zeigen durch ihre vokale wie instrumentale Diversität jeweils unterschiedliche Facetten des Albums.
    Neben gewohnt getragenen und filigranen Melodien finden sich auf diesem Album auch treibende Tanzflächenfüller mit präsenten Synths und Rhytmen.

    Die Motte ist stilistisch gereift und bleibt sich dennoch selbst treu.
    So behandelt „Mirrors“ thematisch den inneren Zwiespalt aus Erinnerung und Zukunft, gewohnten Strukturen und Neuanfang.
    Licht oder Schatten - auf welcher deiner Seiten stehst du?
    Tracklist:

    CD 1 :
    1. Stuck
    2. la petite mort
    3. bad thing
    4. wake up
    5. animals
    6. pain with no face
    7. coffing gossip
    8. icetears
    9. undead on the dancefloor
    10. extinction theory
    11. home

    CD 2 :
    1. Stuck
    2. la petite mort
    3. bad thing
    4. wake up
    5. animals
    6. pain with no face
    7. coffing gossip
    8. icetears
    9. undead on the dancefloor
    10. extinction theory
    11. home
  50. Nuovo Testamento - Michelle Michelle

    2021-04-29 09:35:20 UTC

    First single from Nuovo Testamento debut album New Earth, out 30 June 2021 on Avant! Records.

    Buy New Earth https://avantrecords.bandcamp.com/album/new-earth

    LYRICS:
    Everything I thought we found
    Still feel the heat - that was in your eyes But this love is a burning house
    Still feel the heat - it was yours and mine
    Now I feel you getting colder
    I’m your prisoner of love, losing my mind
    And you’re fading, but say “baby”
    Til you burn me with a final kiss, tell me that her name is
    Michelle Michelle

    Had to find a way, you had to get away
    But it’s too late, one of us made a mistake
    You had to get away

    I’m gonna see my way up down on these mean streets
    I don’t gotta do this solo
    I’m gonna see my way up down on these mean streets
    I don’t gotta be, I won’t ever be
    All alone

    When you see what else I’ve found
    I feel the heat - I am warm inside Once I’ve put all your chains down
    I feel the heat - but you’re cold as ice
    When I see you, you look lonely
    Smoking in your winter coat alone
    And you ask me where I’m going
    I tell you I am going far, hope that you have luck with
    Michelle Michelle

    #NuovoTestamento #AvantRecords
  51. Menthüll - Happy Sunday (feat. Damien de La Bergerette)

    2021-04-17 07:01:21 UTC

    Happy Sunday traite de la solitude et de la brillance des âmes soeurs
    Happy Sunday is about loneliness and the brilliance of soul mates.

    Lyrics:

    Mais tu sais
    C’est la joie éternelle
    À se laisser
    Vivre
    Seul au monde

    Voir le froid
    Dans tes yeux
    Sans lumière
    Un refrain
    Des pleurs
    The rain makes it worse

    At a church
    On a whim
    On a happy Sunday
    Pulling birds
    On a happy Sunday

    Le Bleu
    Tes yeux
    Perdus dans le temps
    Tu sens la neige
    Trop tard le froid t’attend

    Tes ailes données au monde
    Offrande du colombier
    Pourtant ils sombrent

    At a church
    On a whim
    On a happy Sunday
    Pulling birds
    On a happy Sunday

    Mais tu sais
    C’est la joie éternelle
    À se laisser
    Vivre
    Seul au monde

    Down on your knees

    At a church
    On a whim
    On a happy Sunday
    Pulling birds
    On a happy Sunday

    At a church
    On a whim
    On a happy Sunday
    Pulling birds
    On a happy Sunday

    https://www.facebook.com/menthullband
    https://menthull.bandcamp.com
  52. Pontagulha - Hoje

    2021-04-13 03:00:16 UTC

    First release by Pontagulha in 2021!

    It is a very different song compared to the previous songs of the project, however, always maintaining the authorial essence.

    Composição e arranjos por Lucas Caducco e Gabriel Pelenson

    Lucas Caducco - guitarra, baixo, voz e composição Gabriel Pelenson - bateria, sintetizadores e programação
    Produzido, mixado e masterizado por Gabriel Pelenson

    Capa - Twilight Sparkle

    Composition and arrangements by Lucas Caducco and Gabriel Pelenson

    Lucas Caducco - guitar, bass, vox and composition Gabriel Vieira - drums, synthesizers and programming
    Produced, mixed and mastered by Gabriel Pelenson

    Letra:

    Tô de volta nos momentos
    Me deparo com os meus lamentos
    Mas agora eu me lembro como erro mesmo

    Há tempos carrego histórias
    Ás vezes me entrego nas memórias

    Pouco tempo, meu silêncio
    Deixa tudo me comovendo
    Sempre errando e aprendendo
    Tudo no seu tempo

    Me vejo com medo agora
    Deixei de viver o agora

    Hoje
    Chega de lamentos
    Planejo momentos
    Cansei de errar

    Hoje
    Já faz um bom tempo
    Chega de tormentos
    Pra se magoar

    Você foi bem mais que um presente
    Me libertando dessas correntes



    Buy this track on our Bandcamp page!
    Bandcamp - https
    Facebook - https
    ​Instagram: https://bit.ly/3p6VD6o

    Available on all digital platforms.
  53. Stenamina Boat - Superfície de um olhar

    2021-04-09 18:00:20 UTC

    Taken from the new EP - Chuva Imóvel https://paranoiamusique.bandcamp.com/
  54. KINGDOM COME - with lyrics

    2021-04-05 20:39:30 UTC

    From the album - PAINKILLER
    https://kultofredpyramid.bandcamp.com/track/kingdom-come


    https://www.facebook.com/kultofredpyramid

    https://www.minds.com/kultofredpyramid
    https://gab.com/kultofredpyramid
  55. Tuxedo Gleam - Dilated

    2021-04-04 08:54:35 UTC

    Memory Clap Acid split release.

    https://phagetapes.bandcamp.com/album/istic-s
    https://www.facebook.com/TuxedoGleam
    https://www.facebook.com/phagetapes
  56. Ash Code - Indifference

    2021-04-01 16:16:18 UTC

    taken from FearEP, 3 brand new songs and also remixes by Clan Of Xymox ​, Forever Grey. On limited edition Red/Black Vinyl and CD. https://ashcode.bandcamp.com/album/fear

    /// Follow 𝐀𝐬𝐡 𝐂𝐨𝐝𝐞
    💚 Spotify https://spoti.fi/3dFU6l0​​
    🖥 Official Website : https://www.ashcode.eu​​
    ⌨ Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/ashcodemusic/​​
    📸 Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/ash_code​​
    📺 Youtube : https://goo.gl/eDibhR​​
    📻 Soundcloud : https://soundcloud.com/ashcode​

    Lyrics:

    I wandered for a long time
    Dragging me along the bloodline
    To the gates of nowhere
    At the ashes of an existence destroyed

    Staring at your stone
    too soon, too wrong, unreal
    A matter of poisoned tongues
    The feeling of a false love, false worth, the tears

    Intention
    Indifference

    Petrified faces speak to me
    For the first time, the first night, unreal
    Dried flowers covered in dust
    The taste of a lost love, lost worth, the tears

    Intention
    Indifference

    Intention
    Indifference
  57. Image of Life - Port of Entry (Mitra Mitra remix)

    2021-03-28 14:38:23 UTC

    From the album "mitra mitra; Reconstruction Works" Released March 30th 2021 on Schalko.
    Vinyl - https
    Digital - https

    https://www.facebook.com/mitramitraseaslug
    https://mitramitra.bandcamp.com/
  58. Croc Shop - Secrets

    2021-03-26 14:00:13 UTC

    taken from the album Perpetual Sequence, released digitally on March 5th 2021

    "Perpetual Sequence" is the 9th full-length Album by Croc Shop, featuring long time members Mick Hale and vMarkus. The duo takes a decidedly Post-Electro, Pop & Synth-Rock approach on these 11 captivating tracks; with occasional nods to their goth-rock and electro-industrial origins

    https://crocshop.bandcamp.com/album/perpetual-sequence
  59. GHOSTING - Ripped Off

    2021-03-20 17:57:49 UTC

    "Ripped Off" is taken from :
    GHOSTING Romantic Death
    AIW 218
    Alice in... / Dark Dimensions Label Group

    Release Date - 26.03.2021
    Available here :
    https://orcd.co/ghosting_romanticdeath


    Tracklisting :

    GHOSTING Romantic Death
    01 Blood Ocean
    02 Meaning Of Life
    03 Crying
    04 Ripped Off
    05 Schattengesang
    06 Get Me Back
    07 King Of Force
    08 L'Eremitage
    09 New World
    10 Crying (Electric Mix)
    11 Denkmal
    12 Paranoia
    13 Pineal Body
    14 Was it you
    15 Blood Ocean
  60. GHOSTING - Bombed The World

    2021-03-20 17:43:38 UTC

    Bombed The World
    GHOSTING Lips Like Red
    AIW 217
    Alice in... / Dark Dimensions Label Group

    Release Date - 26.03.2021
    Available here :
    https://orcd.co/ghosting_lipslikered

    Tracklisting :

    Lips Like Red

    01 Bombed The World
    02 Heal Me
    03 Ad Nauseum
    04 Revelege
    05 Evil Dance
    06 Ad Infinitum
    07 The Cage
    08 Sleep And Dream
    09 Spell / Reverse / And You See Me
  61. GRAUSAME TÖCHTER - Süchtig nach Ewigkeit

    2021-03-20 17:25:05 UTC

    Süchtig nach Ewigkeit is taken from :
    Grausame Töchter - Zyklus CD - Album Scanner / Dark Dimensions Label Group

    Grausame Töchter - Zyklus 2CD Digipak - SCAN 158
    Scanner / Dark Dimensions Label Group

    Release Date - 09.04.2021
    Available here :
    SCANNER - SCAN 157 http
    https://orcd.co/gs_zyklus

    SCANNER - SCAN 158 https

    Art can be neither broad nor artificial - it has to be authentic, real and unrestrained. Grausame Töchter exists because we had to unload our bursting emotions.
    We are women who sing, play musical instruments, dance and perform. Even though we studied
    other genres, we eventually broke loose to live out our limitless passion. Ever since, we call ourselves Grausame Töchter
    In 2021, our sixth album "Zyklus" will be taking a dark, dystopic, sexual, sarcastic and grotty look at humanity. Are we pessimistic? Yeah, of course! Are we depressive? Never!
    "Zyklus" is joyful pessimism!

    “Alpha” and “Omega” - beginning and end

    Though all the typical ingredients for music are here, you keep getting reminded that GT is one of the few innovative bands in the dark scene that know we live in the year 2021.
    “Our music needs to be visualized”, Aranea Peel says. “That’s why there’s gonna be lots of live concerts again. We’re already hard at work for our new performance!”
    Those who saw Grausame Töchter live know that their concerts are indeed quite spectacular and the furthest thing from boredom.

    Tracklist :

    CD 1:

    1. Alpha 3.07
    2. Wilde Wölfe 4.30
    3. Alles kaputt! 4.35
    4. Annika nimmt Drogen 4.07
    5. PENG! PENG! ...TOT! 5.17
    6. Respekt und Sex 5.35
    7. Klinik 4.54
    8. Zyklus 4.21
    9. Sarkastische Katzen 4.42
    10. Laber laber 4.48
    11. Wie ein Hamster 3.49
    12. Messer an die Kehle 3.57
    13. Fickstück 4.51
    14. Süchtig nach Ewigkeit
    15. Omega 2.38
  62. MECHANICAL MOTH - Stuck

    2021-03-20 16:56:01 UTC

    Stuck
    MECHANICAL MOTH - Mirrors 2CD Album - Jewel Case SCANNER / Dark Dimensions Label Group

    Release Date - 26.03.2021
    Available here :
    http://brokensilence.de/lnk/mirrors/
    https://orcd.co/mechanicalmoth_mirrors


    Mechanical Moth almost approach their twentieth band anniversary, and on their seventh album “Mirrors”,
    they reflect their musical and personal development of the last years.
    Striving to create an innovative, yet familiar dark-electronic record, the band line-up has changed into a duo project as well.
    Ivy, who has provided lead vocals for the “Rebirth” album before, has returned for “Mirrors”.
    Her multi-creativity and unconventional, soulful voice offers Mechanical Moth a solidly dark, yet progressive timbre.

    “Mirrors” is a conceptual double album; the songs are interpreted in a male elektro and female dark wave version each.
    The different versions offer a parallel listening experience following the tracklist and illustrate the various facets of the record through their vocal and instrumental diversity.
    Aside from the usual combination of sustained and delicate melodies, this record offers high-energy dancefloor fillers featuring prominent synths and rhythms as well.

    The Moth has matured stylistically and yet stayed true to itself.
    In that sense - Mirrors
    Light or shadows - which one of your sides are you on?
    Mechanical Moth nähert sich dem zwanzigjährigen Bandbestehen und reflektiert mit dem siebten Album „Mirrors“ die musikalische und persönliche Entwicklung der letzten Jahre.
    Mit dem Anspruch, ein innovatives wie gewohnt dunkel-elektronisches Album zu erschaffen, hat sich auch die Bandbesetzung hin zu einem Zweipersonen-Projekt neu strukturiert.
    Für „Mirrors“ ist Ivy zurück in die Band gekommen, die bereits Leadsängerin auf dem „Rebirth“-Album war.
    Ihre Multikreativität und ihr unkonventioneller, souliger Gesang verleihen Mechanical Moth eine solide düstere, aber auch eine progressive Klangfarbe.

    „Mirrors“ ist ein Konzept-Doppelalbum, dessen Songs je eine Female-Version in Dark Wave und eine Male-Version in harter Dunkelelektronik bietet.
    Die Song-Versionen können der Tracklist folgend parallel gehört werden und zeigen durch ihre vokale wie instrumentale Diversität jeweils unterschiedliche Facetten des Albums.
    Neben gewohnt getragenen und filigranen Melodien finden sich auf diesem Album auch treibende Tanzflächenfüller mit präsenten Synths und Rhytmen.

    Die Motte ist stilistisch gereift und bleibt sich dennoch selbst treu.
    So behandelt „Mirrors“ thematisch den inneren Zwiespalt aus Erinnerung und Zukunft, gewohnten Strukturen und Neuanfang.
    Licht oder Schatten - auf welcher deiner Seiten stehst du?
    Tracklist:

    CD 1 :

    1. Stuck
    2. la petite mort
    3. bad thing
    4. wake up
    5. animals
    6. pain with no face
    7. coffing gossip
    8. icetears
    9. undead on the dancefloor
    10. extinction theory
    11. home

    CD 2 :

    1. Stuck
    2. la petite mort
    3. bad thing
    4. wake up
    5. animals
    6. pain with no face
    7. coffing gossip
    8. icetears
    9. undead on the dancefloor
    10. extinction theory
    11. home
  63. VEIL OF LIGHT - Suburban War

    2021-03-19 11:01:36 UTC

    Third single from VEIL OF LIGHT fifth album Landslide out 2 April 2021 on Avant! Records.

    Pre-order LP - https
    Pre-save Digital - https

    Facebook - https Instagram - https

    LYRICS:
    I can't quite say what it is
    I can't quite say for what it's worth
    But your neighbours might see
    I‘m afraid
    Don't want to be dragged into
    Don't want to be dragged into

    All i know
    All i really know for sure
    All i know
    All i really know for sure


    I can't quite tell what i fear
    I can't quite tell how i feel
    Got to keep it to myself
    I‘m afraid
    Don't want to be dragged into
    Don't want to be dragged into

    All i know
    All i really know for sure
    All i know
    All i really know for sure


    It takes a toll on me
    It takes a toll on us
    Please tell me now
    Who can you trust

    CREDITS:
    Filmed and edited by Leonie Haab and Veil Of Light.

    #VeilOfLight #AvantRecords
  64. NO TRUST IN DAWN - Where are you now

    2021-03-19 10:51:20 UTC

    Where are you now is taken from :

    NO TRUST IN DAWN - Lost and Apart CD Album - AIW 213 Alice in... / Dark Dimensions Label Group
    Release Date - 26.03.2021
    Available here :

    http://brokensilence.de/lnk/Lost/
    https://orcd.co/ntid_lostandapart

    After the debut album - As We Fall
    An album full of variety, it starts with a great instrumental piece

    Nach dem Debut Album - As We Fall
    Lieder voller Liebe
    Ein Album voller Abwechslung, es startet mit einem großartigen Instrumentalstück

    Tracklist :

    1.Can you feel the silence
    2.Where are you now
    3.The greatest love
    4.This beautiful cage
    5.Lost and apart
    6.Hope
    7.Secret room
    8.Death rays
    9.Under The Sun
    10.Purity
    11.Morphine
    12.Break me
    13.Sweet dream
  65. CHAINREACTOR - Nebula

    2021-03-16 15:28:30 UTC

    NEBULA is taken from :
    CHAINREACTOR - The Essence PN 087
    ProNoize / Dark Dimensions Label Group

    Release Date - 26.03.2021
    Available here :
    https://orcd.co/the_essence

    One year after the successful release of - Interlinked
    Ein Jahr nach dem erfolgreichen Album Interlinked meldet sich Chainreactor zurück mit einer Digital-EP, die es einen kaum erwarten lässt, dass die Clubs bald endlich wieder öffnen - The Essence. Hier wird Chainreactor wieder knallhart auf seinen wesentlichen Kern reduziert. 4 Tracks und 3 Remixe voller hartem und düster-atmosphärischen Industrial-Techno, der gnadenlos nach vorne marschiert und alles mitreist, was sich ihm in den Weg stellt! Nicht mehr und nicht weniger.

    Tracklist:

    01 - The Essence 02 - Nebula 03 - HAL 04 - Impulskontrolle 05 - Nebula (Crashzkitt Remix) 06 - Impulskontrolle (Antibody Remix) 07 - Nebula (Stromtod Remix)
    Track 01-04 written, produced & arranged by Jens Minor
    Track 05-07 written by Jens Minor
    Track 05 remixed by Hardy Tilger
    Track 06 remixed by Jan Laustroer
    Track 07 remixed by Andreas Tauber
  66. Bleib Modern - Glow

    2021-03-04 19:55:12 UTC

    Video made by Thomas Schamann, BMs drummer and glitchboy. Footage taken from adventures & touring through Europe.

    Listen to the full album / buy physical & digital: https://bleibmodern.bandcamp.com/album/afraid-to-leave-lp.
    All music and lyrics written and performed by Bleib Modern. Produced, recorded, mixed & mastered by Magnus Wichmann at lala-studios and Echolux Tonstudio in Leipzig between october & december 2020.

    Released by Icy Cold Records

    https://www.facebook.com/bleibmodern
    https://www.facebook.com/blackverbrecords
    https://www.facebook.com/icycoldrecords
  67. QUAL - Technoid Bloodlust

    2021-03-03 15:44:11 UTC

    Taken from the new album - Tenebris In Lux
    support the artist, buy here:
    https://qual.bandcamp.com/album/tenebris-in-lux

    #postindustrial #fanvideo
  68. Madu - Necromancer

    2021-02-26 17:00:16 UTC

    Necromancer on Spotify - http
    Follow Madu on Instagram - https

    Directed and edited by Madu
    Director of photography - Kristian Tilander Assistants - Toni Nykänen, Essi Salminen
    Madu - Necromancer
    vox, music, production, mix, design: Madu
    co-mix - Toni Nykänen master - Tommi Langen

    ©2021 Madu / Matias Ylikangas. All rights reserved.
  69. VEIL OF LIGHT - Love And Money

    2021-02-26 10:30:08 UTC

    Second single from VEIL OF LIGHT fifth album Landslide out 2 April 2021 on Avant! Records.

    Pre-order LP - https
    Pre-save Digital - https

    Facebook - https Instagram - https

    LYRICS:
    Protect myself
    Pretend to be someone
    Attract attention
    Just to attain meaning

    Loose money
    spend time
    Spend money
    Loose time

    Gain reputation
    Search for meaning
    Work all day
    Just to feel empty

    Work for love
    Work for money
    Strive for power
    Strive for money

    Loose money
    spend time
    Spend money
    Loose time

    Pay for love
    Pay for meaning
    Pay for love
    Pay for meaning

    CREDITS:
    Filmed and edited by Leonie Haab and Veil Of Light.

    #VeilOfLight #AvantRecords
  70. Croc Shop - Silver

    2021-02-23 19:00:13 UTC

    taken from the album Perpetual Sequence , Out digitally on March 5th 2021!
    "Perpetual Sequence" is the 9th full-length Album by Croc Shop, featuring long time members Mick Hale and vMarkus. The duo takes a decidedly Post-Electro, Pop & Synth-Rock approach on these 11 captivating tracks; with occasional nods to their goth-rock and electro-industrial origins.
    https://crocshop.bandcamp.com/album/perpetual-sequence
  71. Bestial Mouths - OUR SOULS TAKE

    2021-02-23 16:14:45 UTC

    From the new LP - RESURRECTEDINBLACK
    https://bit.ly/RESURRECTEDINBLACK

    Directed by Tas Limur.
  72. Renard (feat. Sarah Blackwood) - Heresy

    2021-02-16 19:00:14 UTC

    taken from the album Waking Up In A Different World
    https://www.metropolis-records.com/product/11776/waking-up-in-a-different-world
  73. Menthüll - Maude

    2021-02-13 08:50:49 UTC

    Maude est la chanson jumelle de notre chanson Corian.
    Maude célèbre la marginalité, la force et l'audace.
    Les images ont été tournées à l'automne 2020 à Hull, Québec.
    ____________
    Maude is the twin song of our song Corian.
    Maude celebrates marginality, strength and audacity.
    The images were shot this past autumn in Hull, Québec.

    LYRICS:
    Maude
    Tu files ta toison d’or
    Dans le froid des vagues d’automne
    Tu es sorcière de service
    Portée par tous les vides de la terre

    Carthage
    Maude
    Courage
    Dans tes yeux et ceux de tes soeurs

    Mépris
    Incendies
    Somnolence imposée
    Le rêve
    Ton front
    Ton coeur
    Maude
    Tu resteras

    It doesn’t matter who you are
    You are what you are

    It doesn’t matter
    You are what you are
    Crystal métal
    De Hull à Montréal

    Maude
    C’est la vie sans se taire
    L’énergie est sublime
    À marquer tout au rouge
    Maude
    Ta voix
    Ton coeur

    Maude

    It doesn’t matter who you are
    You are what you are

    It doesn’t matter
    You are what you are
    Crystal métal
    De Hull à Montréal

    It doesn’t matter
    You are what you are

    It doesn’t matter

    https://menthull.bandcamp.com
    https://www.facebook.com/menthullband
  74. FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY - Alone

    2021-02-10 21:00:17 UTC

    taken from the album Mechanical Soul

    https://www.metropolis-records.com/product/11784/mechanical-soul
    video by
    Henrik Bjerregaard Clausen
    http://www.henrikbclausen.com/
  75. Herzegovina - Fellini's Dream

    2021-02-08 17:00:15 UTC

    Emergency is the first album by the Brazilian trio Herzegovina, released June 8, 2020 by Wave Records.
    support the artist, buy here:
    https://waverecords.bandcamp.com/album/w106-herzegovina-emergency
    https://waverecords.lojavirtualnuvem.com.br/

    lyrics
    FELLINI’S DREAM
    Swimming in plastic seas
    Remnants of Fellini’s scenes
    Kinetic waves of trash
    Ornated by consumers dreams
    Worn out landscapes
    Tourists packages
    Plastic sounds in my ears
    Wrapped cheap souvenirs

    Millions of clogged straws
    Rewarded artificial jobs
    New age of prosperity
    Squatted with old diseases
    Worn out landscapes
    Tourists packages
    Plastic sounds in my ears
    Wrapped cheap souvenirs

    Pack up
    Discard
    Impact
    get out
    I'm sinking
    Still breathing

    Facebook page:
    https://www.facebook.com/herzegovinaofficial/

    #postpunk #riodejaneiro
  76. VEIL OF LIGHT - The Prayer Wheel

    2021-02-05 09:42:47 UTC

    First single from VEIL OF LIGHT fifth album Landslide out 2 April 2021 on Avant! Records.

    Pre-order LP - https
    Pre-save Digital - https

    Facebook - https Instagram - https

    LYRICS:
    The way you make me feel
    I keep turning the prayer wheel
    trying to feed the flames
    Don't stop playing games

    Maybe I care
    Maybe I don‘t
    I'm not asking for
    For what I want

    The way you stare into the light
    When I Can‘t sleep at night
    Precious love don't go away
    I want you to stay

    Maybe I care
    Maybe I don‘t
    I'm not asking for
    For what I want

    CREDITS:
    Filmed and edited by Leonie Haab and Veil Of Light.

    #VeilOfLight #AvantRecords
  77. Lost Lenore - Desmorto

    2021-02-05 03:00:13 UTC

    It is with great pride that we announce the entry of a new group for Systemica Records.

    Based on the somber sound of the 80s, Desmorto is the second single by the Brazilian darkwave project Lost Lenore.

    Composição - Augusto Batcave Voz e letra - Bianka Tarolla Sintetizadores e programação - Augusto Batcave e Gabriel Pelenson Arranjos adicionais - Gabriel Pelenson
    Produzido, mixado e masterizado por Gabriel Pelenson
    Arte - Kailla Taumaturgo
    Contatos:
    lostlenoreband@gmail.com
    lostlenoreband@hotmail.com

    Redes Sociais:
    Instagram: @lostlenoreband
    Facebook - www.facebook.com

    Letra:

    Imortal... No morcegal...

    Imortal... No morcegal...

    Notívago, notívago
    A pele necrosada e cinza
    Sempre tão triste, solitário e inerte
    Imortal, a alma é impura
    Tudo viu e nada desconhece

    Desmorto, desmorto!

    Caótico, fadado ao fim
    A alma é velha e vazia
    Desmorto, sangue imortal
    Se alimenta do medo mais banal

    Desmorto
    Desmorto, no morcegal
    Desmorto, desmorto!

    Buy this track on our Bandcamp page!
    Bandcamp - https
    Facebook - https
    ​Instagram: https://bit.ly/3p6VD6o

    Available on all digital platforms.
  78. Like What - All Alone

    2021-01-31 06:00:09 UTC

    Official Music Video for All Alone by Like What

    Listen to the song:
    https://snd.click/allalone

    Follow Like What:
    Facebook - https
    Instagram - https
    Spotify - https

    Lyrics:

    I'm all alone
    Since you've been gone
    I'm all alone
    Since you've been gone
    The world is bleak
    A silent shriek
    We're all alone

    This is the place
    The time is now
    This is the place
    The time is now
    Blood on the blade
    A nameless grave
    It's over now

    The world is bleak
    A silent shriek
    We're all alone

    #lofi #darkwave #newyork
  79. PROMETHEUS FLAME - Magic Spell

    2021-01-28 15:00:11 UTC

    Video created by HK Visual Creations
    Music and lyrics written by George Sofianos
    www.prometheusflame.eu
    Mixed and mastered by Dimitris N. Douvras @ Lunatech Sounds Studio
    Get the limited edition 4-track CDEP or 2-track ultra-limited edition vinyl 7" version here:
    https://dwa.store/album/magic-spell-s
    Also available digitally via:
    iTunes/Apple Music:
    http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1530438602?ls=1&app=itunes
    Spotify:
    https://open.spotify.com/album/6udGA0jWyFERXzIL07gU2W
    ...and all other major e-tailers
    Original version of - Magic Spell
  80. Paragon Cause - Making Up For Lost Time

    2021-01-28 00:15:23 UTC

    Making Up For Lost Time
    Written and Performed by Paragon Cause and Sune Rose Wagner
    Produced by Sune Rose Wagner
    Video Produced and Edited by Jay Bonaparte
    from the upcoming album "Autopilot!"
    Purchase at - https

    Paragon Cause, the ethereal electro-rock duo from Ottawa, did not let 2020 slow them down. Fresh off the successful release of their prior two albums, the duo is set to release a collection of singles and a new album that further highlights their desire to create music that is both compelling and artistically fulfilling. The due further expanded their palate by bring some iconic and surprising collaborators on board, Liam Howe

    Paragon Cause will spend all of 2021 priming fans for the release of their new full-length Autopilot early next year. And they're kicking things off with the appropriately named lead single “Making Up For Lost Time.” With the help of Sune Rose Wagner, leader of the Raveonettes who produced Autopilot and the previous two Paragon Cause albums, musicians Jay Bonaparte and Michelle Opthof successfully met their goal of combining the feel of a Jesus & Mary Chain tune with the structure of an Everly Brothers song. The composition is capped off by lyrics that speak of taking chances, making mistakes, and acknowledging those same missteps.

    “It’s happy, but there is a sense of longing,” Bonaparte says about “Making Up For Lost Time.” “It was initially meant to be about friends but after the last year with COVID, I think it can be applied to our current life in general. We want people to either sit in their car or put on some headphones and close their eyes. We want people to hear the song and remember what it was like living the last year and then feel the sense of optimism as life will start to come back to us. By the end of the song, we want people excited to begin the next chapter in their lives. It is meant to be a glimmer of hope through the long fog of isolation, whether it be from a past relationship or life.”

    The kick off to this year-long release series includes a fantastic and dreamy video for - Making Up For Lost Time,


    Lyrics - Making Up For Lost Time Written by Michelle Opthof

    I Hope that you are happy
    Almost to the point it makes
    Think that I could take a chance with you

    I know that you still feel it
    So I know it’s up to me
    I know that I will simply choose for you
    Making up for lost time
    Making up for lost time
    Making Up
    For lost time

    I hate to see you with somebody new
    I know I’m not supposed to
    But I’m worried, He’s a prick

    WHo can say when we are ready
    Just be sure that you’d settle
    Down before, You know the truth of him

    Making Up for Lost Time
    Making Up for Lost Time
    Making Up
    For lost Time

    You came out swinging but you got hit back
    Like a leech he drains you, slowly
    Forgive yourself it its not showing

    Making Up for Lost Time
    Making Up for Lost Time
    Making Up For Lost Time


    Performed by Jay Bonaparte, Michelle Opthof and Sune Rose Wagner
    Mixed by Sune Rose Wagner
    Produced by Sune Rose Wagner
    Mastered by Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel Mastering
    Recorded at Neko Studios, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
  81. Aurat - ¿Can You Hear Me?

    2021-01-27 11:00:10 UTC

    This track is part of newest EP - KHAAR
    support the artist, buy here:
    https://aurat.bandcamp.com/album/khaar

    https://www.facebook.com/auratband/
  82. Saigon Blue Rain - Nutshell

    2021-01-25 14:48:52 UTC

    https://saigonbluerain.bandcamp.com/
    https://www.facebook.com/SBRofficial/

    Once upon a time, 19 years ago more exactly, Franck and I met in high school, while we were both broken by school system.
    I told myself "Hey, this guy looks pretty cool with his Alice In Chains t-shirt!!" Almost 2 decades after and a few albums, here is our tribute à la Saigon Blue Rain to a band that accompanied the darkest days of our teenage years. Please, enjoy, share and comment to support us :)

    Ophelia

    Ophelia Lecomte - Lead Vocals Franck Pelliccioli - Programming, Synths, Guitar, Bass, Backing Vocals

    Lyrics and Composition - STALEY Layne
  83. Scarlet Dorn - Proud & Strong feat. Sven Friedrich

    2021-01-08 12:00:58 UTC

    2nd single from the upcoming album - Blood Red Bouquet

    Directed, shot & edited by Jan Season
    Setdesign by Jan Season & Maik Fechner

    Starring - Sven Friedrich - Scarlet Dorn
    „PROUD & STRONG“
    Music - Crap - Dero Lyrics - Anthony J. Brown - Scarlet Dorn Published by 777songs / Schubert Music Publishing

    Produced, mixed & mastered by Benjamin Lawrenz & Chris Harms at Chameleon Studios Hamburg

    Thanks to CCU Henstedt-Ulzburg
  84. Застенчивый Ножик - Короткоевсегда

    2021-01-04 08:05:08 UTC

    https://www.instagram.com/shy_knife/
    https://vk.com/shy_knife
  85. Bestial Mouths - IN WOUNDS

    2020-12-31 09:09:40 UTC

    From the INSHROUDSS EP, out on Rune & Ruin:
    http://bit.ly/INSHROUDSS-EP

    Directed by Michelle Hernandez
    Styling - Deda Rohr Makeup - Heather L. Galipo
  86. Sainte Rave - Virtual Edition

    2020-12-21 15:18:44 UTC

    Feel free to support us by donating through PayPal - https

    ___________________________________________________

    Produced by Synth Religion - Hélène de Thoury & Amandine Stioui Directed by Samy La Famille for executiveprod
    Post-Production - Hélène de Thoury Sound engineer - Fanny Gallicé Lighting engineer - Théo Lacombe Stage Manager - Benjamin Coyault Set Photographer - Anne Raffin
    Special thanks to Carol Landriot from Au Roi Gallery

    Audio available here:
    https://soundcloud.com/sestrarecords/sainte-rave-virtual-edition-znzl/s-s7DTk1UNLYB

    Full livestream available on Synth Religion YouTube channel.
  87. Sainte Rave - Virtual Edition

    2020-12-21 14:11:24 UTC

    Feel free to support us by donating through PayPal - https

    _____________________________________________________

    TRACK IDs:

    The Harvest of Sorrow - Echnaton Mind/Matter - À genoux
    NN - Blood Metal Horror NTBR - Sorry Zalem - Invasive Methods (Original mix) Rezystor - Untergang Indecent Gesture - Unreleased (Imchaos Remix) Incident Prism - Boidshot Oposition - Fantasy Trip Balrog - Watch This Beat Analect - Dance Till U Drop Sara Landry - The Devil Inside Swart - Exquisitely Midnight Vices - Release the Pressure EKKA - Kill the Whistler Jan Vercauteren - Black Eyes Karl Schwarz - Nightmares Varg2TM - Untitled
    _____________________________________________________

    Produced by Synth Religion - Hélène de Thoury & Amandine Stioui Directed by Samy La Famille for executiveprod
    Post-Production - Hélène de Thoury Sound engineer - Fanny Gallicé Lighting engineer - Théo Lacombe Stage Manager - Benjamin Coyault Set Photographer - Anne Raffin
    Special thanks to Carol Landriot from Au Roi Gallery

    Full livestream available on Synth Religion YouTube channel.
  88. SAINTE RAVE - Virtual Edition

    2020-12-20 11:36:05 UTC

    Feel free to support our artists by donating through PayPal - https

    _____________________________________________________
    𝐒𝐲𝐧𝐭𝐡 𝐑𝐞𝐥𝐢𝐠𝐢𝐨𝐧 & 𝐒𝐄𝐒𝐓𝐑𝐀 𝐩𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐞𝐧𝐭𝐬:
    ⋮ SAINTE RAVE - Virtual edition ⋮

    - Live:
    ▄ Sydney Valette
    ▄ Minuit Machine

    - DJset:
    ▄ Imchaos
    ▄ Znzl

    Produced by Synth Religion - Hélène de Thoury & Amandine Stioui Directed by Samy La Famille for executiveprod
    Post-Production - Hélène de Thoury Sound engineer - Fanny Gallicé Lighting engineer - Théo Lacombe Stage Manager - Benjamin Coyault Set Photographer - Anne Raffin
    Special thanks to Carol Landriot from Au Roi Gallery

    Thanks for watching!
  89. Pontagulha - Uma Prisão

    2020-12-11 03:00:12 UTC

    Composição e arranjos por Lucas Caducco e Gabriel Pelenson.

    Bateria, guitarra, sintetizadores e programação: Gabriel Pelenson
    Voz e backing vocals - Lucas Caducco
    Produção, mixagem e masterização: Gabriel Pelenson
    Design e conceito artístico - Gabriel Pelenson Foto - Talyta Araújo
    Letra:

    Eu me perdi, aqui estou
    Me procurando onde vou
    Sinto um vazio mas, sei que eu vou me encontrar
    Há tantas coisas que deixei
    E outras que por onde vou
    Segue seu tempo, se adequando em seu lugar

    Nada com o tempo aliviou
    Encontro somente o meu valor
    Me liberto dessa prisão
    Deixando somente ocupação
    Nada com o tempo aliviou
    Encontro somente o meu valor
    Me liberto dessa prisão
    Deixando somente ocupação

    Há tantas coisas que cansei
    Há novos sonhos que sonhei
    Tendo em vista caminhar
    Novos caminhos pra trilhar
    Um novo dia acontecer
    Uma vitória a recorrer
    Tento ao menos melhorar
    Uma solução pra me adequar

    Nada com o tempo aliviou
    Encontro somente o meu valor
    Me liberto dessa prisão
    Deixando somente ocupação
    Nada com o tempo aliviou
    Encontro somente o meu valor
    Me liberto dessa prisão
    Deixando somente ocupação

    Buy this track on our Bandcamp page!
    www.systemica.bandcamp.com
    Facebook - https
    Instagram - https

    Available on all digital platforms.
  90. FRONT LINE ASSEMBLY - Arbeit

    2020-12-02 17:00:10 UTC

    taken from the album WAKE UP THE COMA
    https://www.metropolis-records.com/product/11677/wake-up-the-coma
    video by
    Henrik Bjerregaard Clausen
    http://www.henrikbclausen.com/
  91. BhamBhamHara - Tiefschwarz

    2020-11-19 23:00:04 UTC

    BhamBhamHara - Tiefschwarz
    Happy 6th Anniversary !!!!!

    BHAMBHAMHARA - Tiefschwarz SCAN 153
    Scanner / Dark Dimensions Label Group
    Release Date - 04.12.2020
    Thanks To :
    https://www.youtube.com/c/kayschafer
    https://soundcloud.com/epicarmina

    Available here :

    https://scanner-dd.bandcamp.com/album/tiefschwarz


    https://orcd.co/tiefschwarz
  92. Филантропъ - Ровное Зеркало

    2020-11-03 15:32:08 UTC

    We present the

    Представляем официальное видео проекта Филантропъ на композицию "Ровное Зеркало" с одноимённого EP, выпущенного в прошлом году нашим лейблом.

    Album available at bandcamp both digitally and on CD - codmusicdistro.bandcamp.com
  93. Bestial Mouths - DRY AS DUST

    2020-10-30 14:42:18 UTC

    From the new LP - RESURRECTEDINBLACK
    https://bit.ly/RESURRECTEDINBLACK

    Directed by Vicente Cordero / Industrialism Films
    Makeup - Heather L. Galipo
  94. Six Dead Bulgarians - Don't Touch This

    2020-10-10 16:48:20 UTC

    We present a new video by Six Dead Bulgarians for the song - Don't Touch This

    Shooting - Viktor Tyapkov, Petr Menshikov, Anton Pozdeev
    Model - Sonya Chulkova
    Costumes - Alexey Sheptunov
    Music - Alexander Chulkov, Petr Abysov, Mikhail Carlos, Fyodor Bagretsov
    Vocals - Alla Megaoma.
    Представляем новый клип ВИА Шесть Мёртвых Болгар на композицию "Don't Touch This". Этот трек вышел синглом на бельгийском лейбле Stam и является частью нового альбома, который появится, традиционно, в ночь с 31 декабря на 1 января 2021 года и обретёт физическое воплощение на COD label.

    Съемки: Виктор Тяпков, Петр Меньшиков, Антон Поздеев;
    Модель: Соня Чулкова;
    Костюмы - Алексей Шептунов;
    Музыка: Александр Чулков, Петр Абысов, Михаил Карлос, Федор Багрецов;
    Вокал: Алла Мегаома.
  95. Renard with Marian Gold - Hotel

    2020-10-08 22:00:10 UTC

    Markus Reinhardt, the founder of Echo Award-winning, Gold & Platinum-selling Wolfsheim presents his most personal, authentic work to date: WAKING UP IN A DIFFERENT WORLD from his new project RENARD.
    "The end of Wolfsheim motivated me to reinvent myself. A process that was urgently needed. With Renard, I'm more with myself. " Reinhardt says of RENARD- " My album combines the sound & mood of the 80s with the stylistic devices of today."

    The single - Hotel

    director / animator BABIS ALEXIADIS
    https://babisalexiadis.com/

    1st assistant animator TATIANA EIKOSIDYOU
    2nd assistant animator POLYXENY KATSARI
    dancer NIKOS KALIVAS
    performers THANASIS ALEXIADIS, VIRGINIA TAMVAKI,
    CLEOPATRE BALAI, CATERINA SISINNI
  96. Bestial Mouths - THE LOSS

    2020-10-02 19:46:31 UTC

    From the new LP - RESURRECTEDINBLACK
    https://bit.ly/RESURRECTEDINBLACK

    Filmed by Elemental Eyes Photography
    Styling & Concept by Lynette Cerezo
    Edited by Katarina Sjöstrand
  97. Кроль - Нижний Лес

    2020-09-28 16:27:35 UTC

    Не так давно у группы Кроль вышло видео на композицию "Нижний лес", кавер на довольно древнюю песню команды Вирь. Автор клипа - Павел Блюмкин, фронтмен Majdanek Waltz. Таким причудливым

    Not so long ago, the Krol group released a video for the composition "Lower Forest", a cover of a rather ancient song by the Vir band. The author of the video is Pavel Blumkin, frontman of Majdanek Waltz. In such a bizarre
  98. Schluss Licht - Leere

    2020-09-18 07:09:20 UTC

    The single is part of the ep - Spät Dran
    Video by Dean Wallflower.

    https://atamatan.bandcamp.com/album/schluss-licht-sp-t-dran-ep
    https://schluss-licht.bandcamp.com/releases
    https://www.facebook.com/schluss.licht.music
    https://www.instagram.com/schluss.licht
    https://www.facebook.com/atamatan.label
  99. Люди На Холме - Полотно

    2020-09-11 17:14:29 UTC

    Официальное лирик-видео от мурманского неофолк-проекта Люди На Холме на композицию "Полотно" с предстоящего полноформатного альбома "Дикие Цветы". Зимой на COD label в серии Noizes.

    The official Russian lyric video from the Murmansk based neofolk project Lyudi Na Holme
  100. Paragon Cause LIVE for Analogue Trash

    2020-09-09 23:00:12 UTC

    Paragon Cause had the pleasure of performing songs from their new album, What We Started as well as some classics for England's best indie label, Analogue Trash. The duo recorded their performance live in their studio.

    1. Silent Prayer
    2. Something New
    3. Separate Lives
    4. Curiosity
    5. Lost Cause

    or Canadian duo Paragon Cause, comprising Ottawa residents Jay Bonaparte and Michelle Opthof, it has been less than twelve months since the release of their EP Lies Between Us; a mix of haunting, dark mystery and totally absorbing indie electronica. The duo returns with the European Edition of their new masterpiece What We Started released on the 9th of October 2020, via AnalogueTrash.

    With a style that combines a warm, enveloping electronic sound that at times borders on post-punk, melodies to the forefront that defy being labelled in that genre and indie influenced vocals that stand up to the best you can think of, What We Started feels that creatively the gloves are finally off.

    Exceptional song craft apart, What We Started reaps the reward of the collaboration with Sune Rose Wagner of Danish pop/alternative sensations The Raveonettes on production duties, which began on the Lies Between Us EP, proving that sometimes you should meet your heroes. “During the first sessions for Lies Between Us we weren’t as free and open as we were still getting to know each other,” remarks Bonaparte. “But for What We Started, we were all more relaxed and comfortable with each other, to the point where Sune became more of a creative collaborator, rather than just a producer.”

    In a remarkable case of happenstance, the release of What We Started marks a fitting bookend to a chapter that began with random tweet from the duo stating they’d love to work with him. He replied and following a series of correspondence and a phone call, a New Year’s drive from New York to Ottawa, an EP, and now an album.

    The lead track Lost Cause explores a broken relationship and developed from a simple piano noodle Opthof had been toying with. “It’s a song about the end of a relationship and coming to the conclusion that the other person is a lost cause. Sune loved the song right from the beginning, and once I started working on the lyrics and melody, it just came together super-fast after that. I guess I was just in a mood,” laughs Opthof.

    Firmly part of the AnalogueTrash worldwide family, this European Edition will feature remixes from label mates The Cowls and Nature of Wires to bring another special addition to the band’s already impressive discography.
    credits
    releases October 9, 2020

    Written by Michelle Opthof, Jay Bonaparte and Sune Rose Wagner
    Produced by - Sune Rose Wagner and Jay Bonaparte Mastered by Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound Studio, NY,NY
    Recorded at Neko Studios, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
    Performed by Michelle Opthof, Jay Bonaparte and Sune Rose Wagner
    Vocals - Michelle Opthof and Sune Rose Wagner Guitar and Bass - Jay Bonaparte Drums - Sune Rose Wagner Synthesizer/Keyboads: MIchelle Opthof and Sune Rose Wagner
    Effects - Jay Bonaparte and Sune Rose Wagner Artwork - Jack of Arts
  101. Lebanon Hanover - Digital Ocean

    2020-09-04 09:01:04 UTC

    New Single Digital Ocean taken from the album Sci-fi Sky of Lebanon Hanover http://www.lebanonhanover.com
    http://itunes.apple.com/album/id/1530373345
    Released on http://fabrikarecords.com/

    Directed and produced by Maru.
    A special thanks to - Alice Russou, Joanna Pavlidou, Chrisoula Angelopoulou, Nicolas Maiis, Marilia Fotopoulou, Panagiotis Anyways, Tensi K The video was filmed with an original 80s VHS camcorder, for best quality watch in Theater Mode*



     Lyrics:

    Digitize
    Burn my eyes
    Keep me from falling
    O’ Keep me alive
    The sensitive mind is not of this time
    Not of this time
    Not of this time

    Mass media
    Mental hysteria
    I'm lost on the web
    Close to extinction
    Lost in this matrix
    Of death and destruction
    Lost in this matrix
    Of death and destruction

    Give me a cure
    Give me a potion
    Help me recover
    From this deadly devotion
    I don't want to die
    In this digital ocean
    don't want to die
    In this digital ocean

    Superficial ego collapse
    Trapped in a make up store
    waiting for my new mac

    I choke in my suit of latex
    I choke I n my suit of latex..
  102. Majdanek Waltz - Время мертвых садов

    2020-09-01 17:20:51 UTC

    Новое видео от любимцев публики Majdanek Waltz!

    Проснувшись, не всегда понимаешь, действительно ли ты проснулся или это только одна из ступеней многомерного сновидения. Происходящее не может не вызвать подозрений, желание отдохнуть от снов неодолимо. "Время мертвых садов" - новое видео Majdanek Waltz на композицию с нового альбома "Она", снятое при участии музыкантов проектов ухушуху и Кроль.

    Напоминаем, что совсем недавно выпущенный альбом "Она" доступен в трёх вариантах на физических носителях: CD, кассета и лимитированные CD с набором открыток в упаковке мини-винил
    https://vk.cc/az3i0h
    https://vk.cc/az3i44
    https://vk.cc/az3iah

    Альбом на bandcamp - https
    На остальных цифровых площадках: https://album.link/i/1507491102

    New video from public favorites Majdanek Waltz!

    When you wake up, you do not always understand whether you really woke up or is this just one of the stages of a multidimensional dream. What is happening cannot but arouse suspicion, the desire to take a break from dreams is irresistible. "Time Of The Dead Gardens" - new videofrom 2020 full leght album "Her" filmed with the participation of musicians from the projects uhushuhu and Krol.

    Album available at all digital platforms and in three physical formats - CD, cassette and a special collector's set
    https://codmusicdistro.bandcamp.com/album/her
    https://album.link/i/1507491102
  103. House Of Harm - Always

    2020-08-28 09:19:19 UTC

    Third single from House Of Harm debut album, out 4 September 2020 on Avant! Records.

    Buy Vicious Pastimes
    EU - https
    US - https

    Learn more - https

    LYRICS:
    I want to make it life in dreams
    I wish that I could be nothing
    I wish that I could hold on to everything
    Come in back and ride with me
    Stop light in time to be
    You turn sight and I want it anyway

    You always keep it still
    You always speak until
    You always turn it around
    It's life in pain

    She tries a melting sigh “oh my...”
    She tries to place it in another light
    She wants to take it in the weight of her love, she says
    It's not a lesson in life, it seems
    I turned the message back to me
    I formed a paper house and it's my only...

    Run around
    I wish I could feel...

    CREDITS:
    Filmed and directed by Caroline Bailey
    Edited by Justin Albaniel.

    #HouseOfHarm #AvantRecords